BedavaMüzikİndir'e hoşgeldiniz, 15 Mayıs 2021
Beğen 1

World Hello Day

Şarkıyı buradan indirin:

Elysium World Hello Day indir

Elysium World Hello Day indir bedava müzik indir tarafından gösteriliyor.

keep on pretending
an artificial trick
spread magis sparks
enjoy this happy hour

brighten your wrinkled face
hope you won’t get tired of smiling
such a fascinating scene
nevermind our greedy sights
what an ache this state could bring
that which slowly disappears

architects of better future
seemingly so fragile staff

no hidden cameras at all
call and win – don’t dare to think

some things they’re not destined to last
as we brought those fires

can’t stand this immense tension
wish I could step out from this hurt

a madcap show
systematic acts
heroes of new age
stuck in global distaste
second hand motions
false feelings’ trade
surprised & staggered
construction slowly breaks

on and on – in endless search
our souls are rotten to the core

just a joker from a box
ingenious puppet dance
feel the heat is on
celebrate world hello day


Elysium World Hello Day indir


Sitemizde sanatçıya ait toplam 4 eser bulunmaktadır. Sanatçının sayfasına gitmek için tıklayın.


Henüz yorum yapılmamış.

Yorum Yaz