BedavaMüzikİndir'e hoşgeldiniz, 13 Mayıs 2021
Beğen 1

Cold War

Şarkıyı buradan indirin:

Funker Vogt Cold War indir

Funker Vogt Cold War indir bedava müzik indir tarafından gösteriliyor.

somewher down in mother Russia
they make plans to take the world
thousands of veiled secrets
hidden deep inside their rooms

with all their special agents
trying to fool each other
each side wants to be the smartest
in this abnormal war

but you always have to hear
both sides of the story
it isn’t just one country
which we have to blame

I can go on with these stories
until the last one is bored
but ignorance and stupidity
will survive forever

spy versus spy
is the name of the game
whe we are all left
there is no one to blame
getting the power
is the aim of the game
lying to each other
all for the fame


Funker Vogt Cold War indir

Funker Vogt

Sitemizde sanatçıya ait toplam 8 eser bulunmaktadır. Sanatçının sayfasına gitmek için tıklayın.


Henüz yorum yapılmamış.

Yorum Yaz